Sunrise Technology was established in 2006, professional design team of console and controller for fitness equipment, customized design to meet market demands high quality consoles and controllers. Since 2010, we started to development and design for health care equipment and medical product. Year 2011, we have got international quality certification ISO 9001 to maintain high-quality goal.

Sunrise Technology researches and develops electronic control systems of fitness equipment for many years, has accumulated many years of fitness equipment manufacturers with extensive experience in mechanical and electrical integration, and we are willing to share the experiences of mechanical and electrical integration;We are the one of main electronic control systems supplier for leading fitness equipment manufacturers.

Sunrise Technology Co., Ltd. is based on high quality of industrial control to enter the fitness market, providing fitness equipment industry, higher quality and more safety requirements, to enhance the market competitiveness of our customers.

 

Sunrise Technology Co., Ltd. professional design for display and controller system of fitness equipment, with the multi-layer control of the hardware and software design application, import the latest digital control architecture used in the product, for the acceleration of electronic automation and industrial upgrading.

Corporate Philosophy

Quality Policy

专业负责 / 品质第一 / 服务至上

升展科技股份有限公司成立于2006年,为专业设计健身器材的显示仪表与控制的团队,专门为客户量身设计高品质及符合市场需求的显示仪表及控制器2010年起更投入医疗健康保健器材的产品开发及设计。2011年通过了ISO 9001国际品质验证,为了品质的坚持,全员维系品质第一的目标做努力。

 

升展科技投入运动器材电控系统的研发设计,目前已累积多年与运动器材厂商机电整合丰富经验,且乐于分享机电整合经验予配合厂商,目前已是国内健身器材大厂的最主要的电控系统供应厂之一。升展科技是秉持在工业控制领域严谨的设计理念来切入市场,提供运动器材产业更高的品质与安全要求,以提升客户的市场竞争力。

升展科技以健身器材仪表控制系统起家,配合多层控制之软硬体的设计应用,导入最新数位控制与线路架构应用于产品之上,为产业升级加速电子自动化而努力。

企业理念

品质政策